Profil d'enseignant

Professeurs d'anglais - Montreal

Partagez ce profil :

Ville / Pays d'origine : Montreal

Langue maternelle : Anglais

Langues parlées : Français, Anglais, Italien

"Martin Dansky est un très bon professeur. Il est attentif, rigoureux, il explique bien les choses et il me fournit de la documentation pour travailler chez moi. Je suis très satisfaite!"MC, Montreal


I am a multilingual,native English, experienced language teacher/writer and actor who has been teaching for many years in Canada, Europe and the Mid-East. I like teaching ESL, the basic sciences and math to elementary and high school students. Having grown up in Canada, I became aware of the need to help immigrant children integrate into society and since I liked languages to begin with, I thought getting them to appreciate English collocations, idiomatic expressions etc. and express themselves better, would help. Young French Canadians who learned little conversational English, needed to improve their speaking skills. A greater need for tutoring occurred in lower income groups and is still prevalent. I know then I am making a valuable contribution to society in giving someone the potential to raise his income level.

My interests vary as I have a wide cultural base and I tend to share that with my students. So I like photography, visual art, biology, animal behavior, fossil and gem stone collecting as well as physical activities including bicycling and nature walks.

Je suis un professeur de langue maternelle anglais, e j’habite a Montréal. J'ai plusieurs années d'expérience dans le domaine de l’enseignent.

J'ai commence avec les immigrants puis maintenant j'assiste les ecoliers dans leurs domiciles et je continue enseigner dans les compagnies.

Sono stato una studente di medicina a Roma ed Trieste entro 1980 ed 1998. La aiutavo la gente ad esprimersi meglio in inglese presso gli istituti di lingua straniere. Ma anche facevo lavoretti come tutore di matematica, chimica privatamente ed biologia presso l'Università Americano di Roma (1989-1994)


Bsc in Biochemistry from Concordia University obtained in 1977.
3 years of a nedical degree program from the Universita La Sapienza, in Rome Italy, completed in 1997
Graphic Arts certificate from Concordia obtained in 2002
TESOL from Canada College obtained in 2012


I have also tutored Chemistry and Math (up to grade 9) besides being an ESL language teacher in Rome, Italy and Montreal, Canada.
I have accompanied Italian students to London and taught them ESL and organized activities with them.
I have had experience teaching Biology at the college level in Rome in the early nineties.

Cours offerts par ce professeur :

Business and Conversational English